Untitled 2 | bethben92

A massive thank you again from both my husband and myself for all the love, thoughts and prayers sent our way over the past 10 days from people on Twitter, many of whom I interact with regularly and some who I don’t. You have all helped keep me positive.

After a few scary times over the past week, today some good news. When I got to the hospital, they had reduced the sedation and my husband was awake and recognised me when I walked in. He even winked at me. After speaking to the consultant for a bit, she decided that in terms of taking the breathing tube out, it was now or never, as he was…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2wAw827

Leave a Reply

