A new beginning. | MissECDavies

Right. This blog is no longer the ‘The Healthy Trainee’ but simply ‘The Healthy Teacher’ as I’m no longer a trainee or even an NQT. I’ll now be entering my 3rd year of teaching and guess what?  I haven’t quit yet!

That’s not to say the past 2 years have been plain sailing and that’s what’s led me to begin again and start anew as I now strive to complete my masters (after a differed year mind you…).

September sees me begin my career as a year 4 teacher. I’ll be working with an NQT and my phase leader will be working in year 3 with another NQT. This will be the second year I’ll be working…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2hISTye

Leave a Reply

