Balancing act | noreply@blogger.com (Steve Wheeler)

Image from National Photo Library on FlickrAs my colleagues at Plymouth Institute of Education make their way back to work, and I sit gazing, relaxed (and retired) from the sidelines, I have mixed emotions. I am happy that I no longer need to worry about timetables, module delivery sheets, digital learning environment content updates, online marking, exam boards, deadlines and more deadlines, but I’m also a little worried about how my colleagues will cope with ever increasing workloads, and the incessant emails and other digital content they have to wrestle with on a daily basis. It’s the…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2vOQIzl

Leave a Reply

