Cloud QR: A classroom friendly app to create QR codes | Neil Jarrett

Working with QR codes in the classroom can be both fun and powerful. There are plenty of really useful areas where QR codes can enhance the learning experience. For instance, you can display a QR code next to a hard math problem, and when scanned, the problem is explained. A QR code by a picture of a letter could simplify learning by playing the letter sound when scanned.
How I stopped worrying and learned to love the QR code!

My own background is in software development, and I worked most of my time in advertisement agencies. I must say I didn’t really see the point of QR codes back then…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2wJoy52

Leave a Reply

