Goodbye 2016 | JdV

It’s that time again when all of the #nuture16/17 posts start appearing and I think back over what this year has brought.

I have to say that I won’t be sad to see the back of 2016. My beautiful tabby cat died of cancer in March, we were robbed while on holiday and health issues are rearing their ugly head at the moment. Which makes it even more important to look forward to things improving next year.

Going back over last year’s hopes and it’s been a mixed bag really.

1 Staying Positive

I actually think that I did quite a good job of this last year. My class were fun to teach and I…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2vN7SN5

Leave a Reply

