Principles for resource writing | noreply@blogger.com (Steve Smith)

Like many of you no doubt, I have been writing resources for language teachers (French) for many years. Although I have always used my instincts about what is useful I’ve never established a set of explicit principles on which to base my resources. In fact, these principles have existed implicitly in my head but I’ve never written them down.

Anyway, having just read a blog on the MaWSIG (IATEFL) site here by freelance ELT author Katherine Bilsborough, I’ve been prompted to give this some thought. In her blog post she discusses materials writing principles and refers to a number of ELT…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2vj3apw

Leave a Reply

