Blackboard Collaborate: ‘Original Experience’ to be Switched Off | Peter Beaumont

If you are a Collaborate user, I’m sure you will have seen the Collaborate ‘Ultra Experience’ by now. Collaborate Ultra works directly within browsers such as Chrome and Firefox, and is easy to use.

Because we have Collaborate Ultra, we will switch off the Collaborate ‘Original Experience’ at the end of October 2017.

Have you any recordings made through the old version of Collaborate that you want to keep? If so, enter the Learning Edge course area where the recording was made, and open the old Blackboard Collaborate session scheduling page.

You can access this page by going to…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2vrsDeI

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s