Little children do not need to be ‘critical thinkers’ | The Quirky Teacher

I read this really interesting article this morning and it got me thinking about primary schools in the UK. You know that I have written before about feeling like I’ve landed in an alien world (when I enrolled on that SCITT course a few years ago); I still feel the same way sometimes and quite … Continue reading Little children do not need to be ‘critical thinkers’

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2vHMCbF

Leave a Reply

