The Big C ………so far | JdV

I haven’t posted anything this year due to my world coming crashing down last Christmas – or at least that’s what it felt like. I have kept a hand written diary which has helped to clarify my thoughts and feelings but not published anything until now.

I found a lump in my left breast last December and since then I have been on the cancer treadmill. I spent the first morning of the Christmas holidays having all the tests done and then had to wait until the week after Christmas to find out the results although I was fairly sure that it would not be good news. Christmas was a difficult time…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2vQzZLa

Leave a Reply

