Pray tell, how? | Graham Brown-Martin

Pray tell, how?
I’ve been a loyal supporter of Medium for years and part of me is still rooting for it but my patience is being tested by foolishness like “claps”, poorly curated content for the members edition, and no indication of a monetisation strategy for those of us foolish enough to put our writing on the platform.
From where I’m sitting it’s all a one way street, $5 a month, my writing and my traffic to Medium.
Where is the good news? Is it coming?

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2hWsJYH

Leave a Reply

