Desert Island Books: Corazzz | selliott16

Welcome back to #DesertIslandBooks: today’s inhabitant is my wonderful friend Cora! She was the FIRST person to respond to my email, so I figured I would give her the first (well second!) spot! 

Check out the rules and Cora’s responses below!

Books
I Capture the Castle by Dodie Smith
Pirates! by Celia Rees
Possessing Rayne by Kate Cann
Sundowners by Lesley Lokko
Lucas by Kevin Brooks
Ballet Shoes by Noel Streatfeild

Snack
Nachos

Drink
Unlimited Tea (duh)

Album
Beautiful Lies, Birdy

When the police arrive
I Capture The Castle by Dodie Smith
Keeping Your Head Up, Birdy…

Continue reading at:

http://ift.tt/2wY0S0x

Leave a Reply

